drivingjk
Age: 68
Long term
blackbart
Age: 55
Long term
raffi57: Unpretentious, genuine, no drama
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port ewen, New York
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
raffi57 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired teacher/currently writing


dating
In Majorca,Spain






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I taught both literature and creative writing. After 33 years of teaching most of my energy is devoted to my own writing. I'm working on a WWII biography as well as a screenplay.



I appreciate art of all kinds and that includes music. My favorite music is jazz as well as classical. I also enjoy pop,some country and most rock. I don't enjoy rap or heavy metal. I enjoy live music,whether in a jazz club, Avery Fisher Hall or a concert in the park.

Teaching gave me time to travel and it's still one of the things I love to do. It could be a month long stay in Europe or a quick weekend getaway to the mountains or the shore

I have a good life and I wake up each day with optimism. My health is good, both physically and emotionally. I've always looked younger than my age. I can always make you laugh. A sense of humor is necessary. Not sweating the small stuff and not taking one's self too seriously is a very important quality. Moving up here to the Hudson River Valley a year ago was a leap of faith and has turned out to be an excellent decision.

The woman I'm searching for does not have to be a specific physical type. A woman's voice and aura/sensuality will appeal to me. Hopefully, she would be affectionate, passionate as well as intelligent(common sense and life experience are just as important as college degrees)

I'm not looking for someone to marry or a one night stand. I'd like to meet a woman who would first, above all else, be a good friend. Whatever relationship develops should be one that's organic and genuine.

We should simply be ourselves and have fun.

First Date
A quiet bar or cafe where we could get to know each other over coffee or drinks. If we're feeling comfortable with each other we can move on to dinner or whatever else we both feel like doing.





Mail Settings
To send a message to raffi57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.