f-2175
Age: 43
Long term
teilk: good hearted fun loving guy
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
teilk Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i am a full time father of of a 11 year old boy i spend most of my free time with him. I am new to the warminster area (born and raised in Baltimore MD but have lived all over the east coast so travel is never a problem) meeting new people is a plus.i would like to meet someone to enjoy my time with. i dont goto bars to meet women (i want a relationship not a fling or a drunk). i am looking for someone who likes kids as my son is my life. i am very family orented(as much as you can be on your own) i like outdoor type activities such as going to the beach, camping, canoeing, taking a simple walk, i know this message jumps all over the place but i have never been good at expressing my thoughts on paper. dont hesitate to email me i am a great person that you would find very interesting once you know me

First Date
well a first date would depend on my dates intrests plus time of year, weather, time frame we have for the date and so on