Chiquitabonit
Age: 34
Friends
kgirl31
Age: 34
Long term
Casie01: Hi :-)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dixon, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Casie01 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Public Safety Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
So I pretty much hate this part of dating sights, I never know what the heck to say about myself that will make me sound interesting. So I'll just tell you a few things about me. My name is Casandra and I'm 30. I've never been married and don't have any kids but, am hoping to get married and have kids. I spent the better part of the last ten years working at Walmart. In August I took a new position with the Highway Patrol as a Dispatcher, and in December I finally left Wally world.

I like sports, more watching then playing. I am far from athletic unless you consider playing Wii a sport, which I don't nor do I even do that very often. I like to watch baseball, football, and basketball. But, my favorite is baseball. I'm a fan of the Raiders, Kings, and Athletics and one day I'll see one of my teams when a championship (probably not the Kings since the Maloofs are idiots).

I like to read, watch tv, go to movies, hang out with my friends, occasionally play video games (my favorite game is Guitar Hero/RockBand). I think I'm varly normal but I guess that all depends on what you consider normal.

If your looking for some model or perfect woman that's not me. I'm plus size, big bonned, fat, or however else you want to describe it. I am who I am and won't change that for anyone but myself. So yeah, that's pretty much me in a nutshell and now you know why I hate writing these stupid things.

First Date
Dinner and a movie is always a good fall back. I'm no art expert but I don't mind visiting musuems. An informal coffee date. But really wanta impress me? Hot dogs, beer (for you I don't like beer sorry!) and the Oakland A's.