jtro75: Ready for the next chapter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garden grove, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
jtro75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Court Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
At the risk of sounding cliché, I consider myself to be very down to earth. I am not materialistic and consider myself to live more practically. I suppose living on my own for the past 15 years has taught me to be. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by staying active and not eating junk all the time. I am in no way a fitness junkie or health guru. I just have seen the effects of what not taking care of your body can do so I try to balance it all out. In fact, I really don’t enjoy going to the gym. I would much rather burn calories doing something fun outdoors like bike riding, playing ball or hiking. I am naturally an affectionate person with people once I get to know them, not so much when meeting someone on a first date.
I have a pretty large family that is very important to me including 7 nieces and nephews. My parents have been married for 47 years and are still living in the house I grew up in. I grew up here in Orange County (Fountain Valley to be exact). One sister lives in the Dallas area so I usually visit there a couple times a year. Everyone else still lives here in OC. My family has got its issues like most, but they are mine and I love them nonetheless.
I am hard-working. I have a successful career and a fun side-business which is teaching me how to cook. :-) I believe in living unselfishly and I try to give back or volunteer when I can. I have volunteered at food banks, preparing meals for the homeless at Thanksgiving, etc.
Not all of my pictures are super recent but they are representative of who I am. I have included pictures from traveling and doing other things I enjoy. (The picture overlooking Laguna Beach is the most recent taken last month.)
I prefer to meet someone who lives fairly close to me. I have tried the long distance thing and it eventually gets difficult for a relationship to grow. With the traffic in Southern California, distance is relative and sitting in traffic after a long day at work on a regular basis to build a relationship is just not something I am looking to do.
All in all, I am looking for someone who is settled and ready for a relationship. It is important for me to find someone who takes care of himself, has a positive attitude/good personality/funny, is family-oriented and has a good value system. Thanks for taking the time to read this far. Good luck in your search!

First Date
I prefer something simple for a first date, maybe coffee or dessert (somewhere we can relax and actually hear each other talk).

Mail Settings
To send a message to jtro75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.