CheckTab: Here fishy fishy...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Yonkers, New York
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
CheckTab is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
yes I work, something to talk about when we meet

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Happiness to me is about a lot of simple and friends, rain on a hot day (I just might splash you if I see a big puddle), sitting and watching fireworks, shooting stars or snow falling, toasting marshmallows on the beach or by a camp fire, feeling exhausted after a good workout, dancing around barefoot in fresh cut grass or on the cool beach sand on a warm summer night, singing along to Prince in my car (hoping I dont bust my windows), plotting next travel destination or just taking off and having fun on a short, unplanned road trip for a weekend.

I get oddly excited during thunderstorms and blizzards. I'm a sucker for a waterfall. I've been known to pet strange dogs. I like to joke around with doormen and waiters. I like building things. I'm genuine, sincere and adventurous (will try just about anything once...skydiving...check!) I could go on and on but if you really want to know more just ask!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CheckTab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.