franocan
Age: 35
Long term
Nick425: Hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Nick425 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Pharmaceuticals







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I spent 7 years in Jersey City doing the college thing, finishing up with a Masters Degree in Criminal Justice. Now that I'm back at home in Central New Jersey, without all the stresses of college, I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I enjoy outdoor activities, as well as just staying inside and watching a movie. I like to keep a positive outlook on things because its not fun being negative, seems to bring everyone around you down too. I am looking in meeting someone who knows that relationships are supposed to be equal. Each person I believe has to give equally to make a relationship work. Communication is a big factor, I need someone who can open up (doesn't have to be right away) and not run away when a confrontation arises. Someone who likes to go out and doesn't hide from the sun and also someone who sometimes likes to stay in and watch a movie. Looking for someone who can have fun doing whatever, is positive, family oriented, has goals in life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nick425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.