La Queen: Looking for a good friend first
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
La Queen Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Health related







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
I love dancingThe outdoorsAll kinds of sports like basketball
Football and many more

About Me
I am an independent, hard working, energetic latina single woman. My friends and family always tell me that I have a lot of PASSION for whatever I do. I know what I want and what I need. I don't judge or like to be judged. I am looking for my best friend first, (perhaps husband) Where are you?.....lol, but seriously I am. I have everything that a REAL MAN is looking for in a REAL WOMAN to be his best friend first then hopefully a wife for life.

If you want to know more about me let me know, honesty is very important to me. No liars please, I've met plenty of them.

First Date
It always depends of course of what kind of man I meet and if we both agree by communicating and sharing about what we both like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to La Queen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married