Evy727: No B.S.and 6ft or more please!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bergen county, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Evy727 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
With maturity comes the security of knowing what you want and not having to settle for less.

Turn ons: Mascueline man 6ft or + with pride in his personal and professional accomplishments.
Turn offs: Procrastination and indecisiveness

True Leo- respect and loyalty are number ONE

Love life and am thankful for everyday! Consider myself a trendy, attractive person who is smiling 99% of the time. Financially secure. Have a great job that I love. Looking for someone who is my friend and my lover - in that order.

Long story about marriage, divorce, death, but the most important fact is that I have children - 20 (away at college), 19 and 11. My 11 year old lives with me all of the time It wasn't in my life plan to raise him by myself - but destiny had other plans for us. The best part is that he makes me smile EVERYDAY!







First Date
No pressure. Light conversation, appetizers, and see what happens...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Evy727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.