napagirltoo: Wanted: someone to share a smile with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
napagirltoo is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work for a winery and enjoy people, fine dining and the world of wine. On my time off I like to work I can enjoy the food & wine. Walks around the dog park with my two best friends. Laying around the pool with a good book in the summer, and a movie or football game by the fireplace with that special someone. I love to travel, garden, & spend time with my small group of great friends. I'm a fan of itunes, and the selection is eclectic, something to suit every mood,except country. I love animals, so if you enjoy hunting I'm not the girl for you. I'm not looking to get married,or have children, I just want to share some time with that special person that looks forward to spending time with me and the feeling is mutual.

First Date
I enjoy first dates that allow you to get to know each other. Maybe a little dinner, or drinks enjoyed in a nice lounge. Something/someplace where you both feel comfortable and at ease to get to know each other a little better.