rok2325
Age: 52
Friends
bks47
Age: 49
Friends
Karmainall: Something special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Conway, Arkansas
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Karmainall is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil Exploration







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Swedish



About Me
I am free-spirit at heart, I am also very grounded, accomplished, balanced and independent. much of my time and energy in recent years has gone into my career. I am adventures and will be much more fun to share it with that right someone.I always love to enjoy the basic things in life, movies, an evening by the fire and cooking together, or relaxing with a good book when am doing nothing.I will describe my self as caring, affectionate, energetic, intelligent, and supportive.I am self-confident and independent, but also make plenty of room for the person I am with in my life. although I may seem a bit reserved initially, I can be quite passionate and playful. I value and respect who ever am in a relationships with, and accomplishing what I set out to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to meet someone who, like myself, has had a full, happy life so far - and is ready to embrace the next phase with a renewed openness, zest and perhaps a bit of wisdom.
I am drawn to a lady who is open minded, intelligent, motivated, and has that 'edge' and confidence in her self. someone who is warm, respectful, passionate, affectionate, expressive and interested in sharing the important details of our daily lives.