flybry10: Looking for a woman with a good heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central jersey, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
flybry10 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Entrepreneur /-- Yoga Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
just looking around I know a few peopel that did this and they had good results so I figured why not give it a shot.. I am looking for a women .. who has her self together and knows what she wants .who is done with the games and is not into playing games a women who is real to her self most of all. I am a spiritul being having a human experiance and belive everthing happens for a reson what that may be I do not know and I do not have to figure it out as long as I do my best in service love and peace everything will happen how it is supposed to... I like to have fun and do new things with new peopel and am open minded to just about everything..The best thing about life is beeing happy for no reson not because you have a lot of things but because life is a blessing... If you cant relize that it will pass you right by...

First Date
We could go for coffe, lunch or dinner, where we would be able to here each other talk than go from there..