Michael 777: Got Italian?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Michael 777 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
Las Vegas






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michael
´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>


I am a very outgoing, fun, tall (6'3"), intelligent, 1/2 Italian (and proud of it), affectionate, spontaneous, giving, witty, athletic, humble, understanding, thoughtful, great sense of humor, confident, adventurous, romantic, open-minded, loyal, caring, (that's enough adjectives for now...lol)

I have an amazing 18 year old son that I love immensely. I have been coaching his basketball teams at the "Y" and in city leagues for the last 12 years or so. I love giving back to the kids and community, and acting as a mentor to them. It also gave me just that much more quality time with my son when he was younger. I was also a teaching/playing golf professional for 25 years. I took a break from golf for a few years but started playing regularly again within the last year.

I love everything from rock (Linkin Park rules), some rap, R & B and jazz.

I am looking for someone who is low drama (who isn't lol), giving, open to new experiences and not too set in their ways, can give and take a joke, affectionate, passionate, easy going and fun. One other thing... I love my CHARGERS & PADRES!

My passions are being a good father, traveling, photography, cooking, the beach, new restaurants and food, museums, art, reading, educating myself, learning new things and living my life to the fullest.

´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

A good match for me would be somebody that possesses much of the same traits and qualities as me. Someone who is a great communicator, is a glass half full type of person, outgoing, someone who "gets me", supportive, adventuress, affectionate and very passionate. If you have a lot of rules and hangups, were probably not a good match...those are just a few things to start with.

P.S. I guess I have to write this, but please DO NOT WRITE TO ME if you have no pictures, only one or two but there way too far or blurry, or only close ups of your face and none of the rest of you. I am by no means superficial, but let's be realistic, being attracted to another is a very key component in a solid relationship. What is the point of being on a dating site if you refuse to show others who may be interested in you what you look like.

´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or who may be suffering OR
is a survivor of it.


´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>¸¸.·´¯`·.¸>«(((º>

First Date
I am flexible and open


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michael 777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs