sdprincess: Don't be shy....Just say hey..... *}
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black
Intent
sdprincess is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Public Servant


dating
Birthday week in Puerto Rico 2/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP...... DONT STOP HERE..... KEEP LOOKING!
IM NOT LOOKING FOR THAT TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP.

With the disclaimer is out of the way :)....

So...... I have come to the realization that I'm probably not going to meet you hanging around in my house . So I'm going out on this " online dating/friending " limb..... Its scary and a smidge wobbly, but ill try and be brave :)


Guess the big question is ...What am I looking For ?
Well to answer that question:
Im looking for a for a potential plus one.

My Ideal? ....A Grown up who is open to the possibillity of a potential grown up relationship down the line...

I'm not looking for perfection, or someone in search of perfection. We can all make improvements in areas of our lives. All I need is a genuine heart.
You would have to LOVE to travel .... If I could just travel continuously , I would be a girl with a permanent smile!

Costa Rica maybe?

Don't be shy you never know right ????

Just be you :)))) **100% Honesty here.... Its hard to admit buuuut. I miss snuggling and spending time with someone Special.... I enjoy being in an healthy relationship

I would like to meet someone who is honest with a good heart. Someone who is open to the possibility of.....

I dont have a big laundry list of wants and not. Let it feel very natural, I would like to meet you not your representative . I would just like us both to be in the same book we can work on getting to the same page in time.

Since introductions are the best first step..... HI :) ......
I’m. not very good at this part but here goes nothing.
I try to be positive everyday as well as share that positivity with others. I try to give the best of me everyday.I love spending time with my family , enjoy my career. Love to travel whenever I can. Always up for trying something new!

I don't just date in the box....We are all a mixed up humans .So Race is absolutely not an issue for me at all. My only requirement is.... A good person period.

I am currently single, no kids (of my own)I work a regular work week like most people .. I am a fly by the seat of my pants kinda woman! I keep my J.I.C BAG ( Just in Case Bag) in my trunk so if i feel the need to explore im PACKED AND READY TO GO. Time waits for no one and neither do i when i feel the need to get away..I do try my best to live my life right and do what I can for others....I stay active when I'm not at work. I try a new activity at least every few months one that I'm terrified to do.

Well people that’s the top layer of me....cant tell u everything because you gotta get to know me....to know me!
Besides what will we talk about later if you read 99% of it here! Gotta love a little mystery :)

First Date
I would like to enjoy your company and hope at the end we both think.... I would really like to see ____ again :).
No. preconcieved ideas or expectations just let it happen. if something comes of the date GREAT if not worst case scenario I meet A NEW FRIEND :*)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sdprincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married