Spotlocator
Age: 44
Dating
kingspartan: Giving this one more shot!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
kingspartan Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Thanks for clicking on my ad. Here's a bit about myself...born in Hong Kong, grew up in Canada, spent the past 13 years in Hong Kong and now back to TO. Fashion graduate, enjoy traveling (whenever I can), music, animals (dogs), serious when need to be, but can also be lazy when called for :-)

I'm looking someone to hang out, have dinner with, drinks... Bored and lonesome at times. Isn't that why we're all here?

If it turns out that I may not be the one for you, please don't treat me like an enemy.

Good luck everyone! Hope you all find what you're searching for.

First Date
Wow...good question. I guess I'll just go with the flow. Have a drink somewhere quiet while getting to know my date. I don't like to plan dates as it's always disappointing if what you planned doesn't happen...plus being spontaneous and adhoc is much more exciting than a set date.

Or, we can just go for a drive, listen to some music, chat and see where that takes us. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kingspartan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female