johnbo48: az native
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phx 101@i17, Arizona
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
johnbo48 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
manufacturing


dating
Cardinals vs Houston game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
First and foremost, I have an 12 year old daughter that means the WORLD to me. I have her every weekend Fri thru Mon durng the school year i have her every other week during the summer. " I am pretty much a full time dad." Most love children or at least mine lol.

I am looking for my best friend! Someone who enjoys doing the same things as me, for the most part. I am honest, trustworthy and loyal. My friends say I am the most easy going person they know. I like going hiking and/or working out 4 to 5 days a week. I love riding, dining out, movies, sporting events, sports bars, bbq's with family and friend's, hanging out pool side, camping, fishing, quading, shooting and four wheeling. (As you can tell I love the out doors)

Although, I am not a big dancer but I would love to learn. Mostly interested in country.

Thank you for stopping by if your interested I would love to hear from you ;o)

John

First Date
meet for happy hour or coffee and get to know each other.


Gifts Received