Asiantude: Still searching!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Asian, Capricorn
Asiantude wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

Las Vegas for a friend's bachelorette party!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am energetic and outgoing, love the outdoors especially during the summer want to be around the water always I enjoy the outdoors from sitting around enjoying the sun to being active, a bike ride, hike on the trails. I like playing volleyball and tennis but not very good cause I don't get to play often. . I like trying out new things like white water rafting, tubing, jet skis, boating any chance to be in the water I am there. I would like to finally learn to snowboard.

I love traveling, seeing different sights. when given the opportunity, all I need is that traveling buddy to see the world with. I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, Mexico, Australia, and in the States. I've got a list of places I want to see and things to do. Top on my list of places to see would be New Zealand, Europe, South America, and the list goes on.

My ideal guy---.seeking someone who is independent, open minded, likes open communication and ambitious. Someone who is considerate, sweet and has a sense of humor. Someone who is adventurous..willing to try new things (go different places, eat different food or at least willing to try it out before saying no.

Send me a message and let's get to know each other.

First Date
My ideal first date would a nice place where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Asiantude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married