mstro79: Retired flea circus owner
Non-smoker with Average body type
805, California
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
mstro79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Class Clown
Retired Flea Circus Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I enjoy being outdoors a lot..whether it be on my patio or going into the mountains for a hike or hanging out at home on a Saturday night as well. I enjoy BBQ and good times. I love the beach and the ocean. I enjoy going to the gym... well.. i should say i go to the gym. Don't particularity LOVE going to the gym though. I signed up for my first tough mudder in Vegas in April, so that's a little more motivation. I just want to meet new people who share the same interests and who like to do fun things. I'm pretty easy when it come to entertainment and love to laugh. Im pretty easy going and laid back. No Drama Allowed. Just looking for something real. Typos happen. If those are a pet peeve then move on. I make them on occasion. Im not perfect, nor do I want to date someone who is perfect. Just perfect for me.

Im over the party scene, but enjoy happy hour with friends on occasion. I love dive bars and new places, but also enjoy wine.. Im pretty diverse.

IG: Mistro9898

First Date
A rock show so we can stand under the speaker and cant hear a word we say.. perfect idea!
:) *insert sarcasm here*

Mail Settings
To send a message to mstro79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke