smgpower: Looking 4 a Good & Romantic Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
smgpower wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Resource & Financial Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a hard working latina wanting someone to come home to that is good, romantic, and funny. So I would like someone that likes a smart woman. I am a family oriented person and come from a big family. I like to go dancing and to go to the movies and dinner. I can also relax at home with a good movie and popcorn. I like to love and laugh. I like long walks and hand holding. Or just going to a coffee
shop for good conversation. I like watching sports with my brothers. We are big sports fans...Dallas Cowboys, Mavericks, college football, etc. And I am now very active at the gym.

First Date
I would love to go to a nice and quiet dinner then go to a movie followed by a walk in the park or coffee somewhere. Open to all experiences.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smgpower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke