sirschafer1977: Have to be friends before you can have more.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Fairview heights, Illinois
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
sirschafer1977 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Military


dating
Normally I dont have facial hair.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Steven
I am a divorced father of two wonderful and different daughters. My daughters rate first in my life followed by my career.
I write stories in my spare time along with reading and playing video games for in the house activities. I play pool, go swimming, and like to fish for outdoor activities. I also like to cook when it is more than just me.
I listen to all sorts of music but prefer to stay away from music that talks about violence.
Very important, I have two other women in my life. They are the mothers of my children. They are my best friends They are important to me and more important to my daughters.

First Date
I haven't had many first dates so I don't know what I would really want. I guess cooking, some talking, and a few games of something that we both like to do(IE, pool, chess, darts, or cards).