musicrx: Enjoy life: eat, love, travel! :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
musicrx Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pharmacist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I have moved to San Francisco from Chicago and I m looking to meet genuine, nice people.
If you love to travel, like trying new restaurants and do random fun events lets meet up. I m always interested in meeting people who have their own 'how' and 'why' of life and take their own path - perhaps because I m a bit of an adventurous spirit as well.
Would love to meet someone who wants to learn about me and allows me to learn about them, knows how to balance work and fun, understands the importance of companionship, meeting in the middle during a disagreement, and has good communication skills.

I m not looking to just hook-up with someone or serial date. If you feel the same, lets talk.
Usually a drink / coffee is a good start.



p.s. while its very flattering to receive emails from people from all walks of life, please note, the at the end of the day my hormones only respond to Caucasian men... and no, it wont change, not even if I get 8 emails from the same person - sorry to be so blunt, but had couple negative experiences. thanks for understanding!

First Date
Coffee or a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to musicrx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married