8677pearson: Lookin forward to it
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Key west, Florida
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
8677pearson is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
MusicMoviesMotorcycles
ExercisingHangin out-to doin somethin crazyI do what i say
I know how i feelFishingBoating

About Chris
I'm a hard working, stand on my own two feet kind of person. I have an awesome family who has taught me good strong morals and values. I love to travel and do pretty much anything outdoors. I have learned alot in previous relationships and know what I do and don't want. I'm really not picky, I've just realized that settling is not an option. I've also realized that it's ok to agree to disagree. I will admit when I'm wrong and learn from my mistakes. I love learning! Let's just say that I like to have fun at everything I do. I want to find that special someone so that "we" can be happy the rest of our lives.

First Date
Something somewhere to try and get know each other. Enjoy a few laughs, and just have fun! I'm very laid back, and open to most things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 8677pearson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married