lbcJess
Age: 32
Long term
LucyDaCat: Must Love Cats
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bellflower, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
LucyDaCat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
School Counselor


dating
Taken on 6/13/09






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
My home is my sanctuary. I'm a drama-free girl. I love going on small trips, wine tasting, maybe meeting a man that can take me hiking so I can learn something new. I'm not a big phone-talker. I do better in writing and in person. I like having TV nights with friends, tarot parties, and book clubs! Yeah...kinda geeky, but I'm proud of that.

I'd love to meet a man who is smart, but humble...Someone that is conscientious of the world around him...Spiritual (more on the Buddhist side than Christian). Someone open-minded and politically liberal...and yes, "must love cats". No one is perfect...I'm sure not perfect but I want to be around people that look forward to improvement and self-reflection. I guess making the world a better place by working on oneself.

First Date
Surprise me! I think it's up to both people and their chemistry...and of course their interests, mood for the day, etc. I'm fairly easy-going. I can meet you up for brunch, a hike, wine tasting, or a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LucyDaCat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke