alexacat: Living life....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, ca, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
alexacat wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where do I begin! I try to enjoy life and I am grateful for all the good things that surround me. I enjoy meeting people that are positive and full of life. I love to laugh, so a wonderful sense of humor really captures my heart. I enjoy the outdoors, sun, beaches, dancing, good movies and good conversation. My aspiration is to always enjoy what I am doing without regrets, even if I make mistakes along the way!
I enjoy all kinds of music, hip hop, R&B, lounge, latin, salsa.
And basically to round it up in a few words what is important to me in another person is, honesty, loyalty, caring and a sense of humor!

First Date
Pretty simple what ever we can agree on. It is a First Date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexacat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married