Amie1983: Let's see what happens...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Amie1983 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retail


dating
Love my dog (nickname Tripod) and so happy to have her around.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Amie
Things I like: enjoying time with my family...I don't know what I'd do without them. We are all very close and always have very entertaining family dinners. Hanging out with friends either a night out or girls night in playing some games and catching up. My dog...we have been through a lot but I love my tripod ;-) Relaxing nights at home enjoying some nice wine or beer to wind down from work with a book or enjoying some brain frying tv.
The beach! I love the ocean and miss being able to enjoy it like I used too. Boating and wake boarding help make up for it.
Was living in the Bay Area for the last year for work and just moved back recently to be closer to family so it has been a little bit of an adjustment. Happy to be back and greatful for the experience but the bay is over rated in my opinion....plus it's expensive as hell!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amie1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married