hikerbyday
Age: 36
Dating
wylie123: looking for the right women
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Nevada
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
wylie123 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a single father of a beautiful eight year old daughter, and as much as I enjoy spending time with her I would like to find someone to enjoy life with us. I like off roading, camping, and spending time with friends. My friends would say I’m caring and giving, and would like to find someone that wouldn’t take advantage of those characteristics. I have been burned before which has made me a little “gun-shy” in the world of dating, but I’m not ready to throw in the towel yet! I’d like to find a woman who is confident, knows who she is and is happy with herself. I’d like to have a woman by my side who I could call my best friend. Here’s a scenario: We walk into a room and someone comes up and starts talking to me. For the life of me I can’t remember their name, and judging from my body language you would realize it, lean over and nonchalantly whisper their name to me. We would almost have a conversation between us without even saying a word. In turn I would do the same for you. I know that this type of relationship takes time, but I’m willing to put in the time to have that. I enjoy camping as I said before, but it is more than that. I love spending time in the outdoors. We live next to one of the most scenic and beautiful mountain ranges in North America, and I would be more at home next to a river camping with friends than spending the night at the Marriott. I’m looking for someone who is a light drinker (if at all). I like going to car shows, listening to bands, (last one I went to was Lavish at the Knitting Factory), likes the outdoors, off roading, or something as simple as watching a Netflix at home.
I have a full time job, own my own home, and am pretty busy, but I am more accommodating with my time for the right person. Last but not least I am looking for someone who is trustworthy. I feel that the basis of a good relationship is trust and I know that is a two way street. Trust is something that can be lost very quick, and hard to get, so if you can’t be trusted, please move onto the next profile. Well I think that this is a good start for now. Feel free to drop me a line and I look forward to hearing from you.



First Date
I would like to go somewhere where we could talk, grab a bite to eat and get to know each other.