roy_lkwd: Looking for change
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lakewood, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
roy_lkwd Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Library Jack-of-all-Trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there, I'm Roy.

I strongly believe common interests are integral in starting communication, but differing interests will lead to growth for both members of a relationship.

I can be really shy and quiet at times, especially when I get around people I don't know. Once I get to know a person, especially knowing what we have in common, I will open up. I'm not a partier. I prefer not to drink alcohol. I do not like its taste or effects and I honestly don't understand its appeal.

I really enjoy classic movies. I've got a book called 1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die. It is a goal of mine to see as many of them as I can. I've seen well over 300 of them at this point.

Friends and coworkers tell me I'm smart, nice, caring, funny and kind.

I'm take each day as it comes. For the most part, its pretty predictable. Work, eat, sleep. While I generally like life being predictable, a little change in routine would be nice.

Besides my full-time job at my local library, I also have 2 small-businesses. One deals in medical technology and I am part-owner with my two best friends from high school. The other involved the digital restoration of old, public domain books.

On a typical Friday night I am working until 9, then I go home. I haven't had much reason to go out on a Friday night. I just have no interest in bars...but I'd love to have a reason.

First Date
Dinner, movie, athletic event...any of the above. I'm not picky. It is the company that would matter.

Sometime, however, I'd like to drive out to the middle of nowhere, park on a country road, lie down on the hood of my car and stare up at the night. See the real star-lit sky. You miss so much of it being near the city.


Mail Settings
To send a message to roy_lkwd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 25
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.