MakeMeLaugh3: Sarcastic Irish Girl
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MakeMeLaugh3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm not great at describing myself, so this will be brief. I've been told I'm a responsible, fun, compassionate, honest, sincere and thoughtful person. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.

I'm originally from Ireland. Moved here over 25 years ago. In my free time I enjoy watching/going to Sharks games, movies, music, comedy, reading and bowling.

I'd like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor. I believe that makes for a great foundation in any relationship. Of course there has to be chemistry. I also believe that a partner should be one who feels like a best friend. One who you share everything with and are completely open and honest with. One who supports you and brings out the best in you. They should light up your world and make it a better place and always have your back as I would have theirs.

First Date
Initial meeting should be a brief "meet and greet" to see if there is any chemistry. Perhaps a coffee shop or Jamba Juice?


Mail Settings
To send a message to MakeMeLaugh3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married