ohsusieq: Californya GirlyGirl!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Del mar/la costa, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
ohsusieq isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Real Estate Broker


dating
Susie Q on the rocks w/saltwater!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me

LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE IT ... MINE IS AWESOME!

You know the old saying "Never say,'never'"...well I swore I would NEVER EVER in a million years do this online stuff, after all, I meet plenty of people on my own. But after allowing a couple of my friends to be guinea pigs at this & to see some of the fun people they've met, I've decided to give it a try...so here goes (deep BIG breath)!

A FEW THINGS ABOUT ME: genuine, honest, caring, sensitive, respectful, down to earth, sense of humor, quick-witted, close to family & friends (who say I get along w/ everyone), eyes: hazel/green. Although I love pets, and have had pets most of my life, I no longer have any.

I'm a native San Diegan who loves life! Still a little girl inside & love having FUN...like pretending to be the Morton Salt Girl, come rain or shine! I believe in God. I believe in Karma. I believe in the Sandman & I still believe in Santa! I enjoy staying healthy, fit & youthful. All types of dancing (my passion), socializing, mingling & nights on the town are fun. And believe it or not, this "girly girl" used to race high-performance go-karts...up for a few laps on the track? I enjoy a variety of music (NO heavy metal or head banging noise, NO rap), I tickle the ivory for self-enjoyment. My loyalty will always remain w/my hometeams...Go Padres...Go Chargers! I look forward to traveling to Italy, Greece, Switzerland, Australia & more! WOULD LIKE TO LEARN to golf, shoot pool for fun, snowboard & ride horseback. Hey, by chance, any badminton players out there?

A FEW OF MY FAVORITE THINGS: almond flavored champagne, the color pink, still love Barbies, shopping, dressing sexy, skirts, cowgirl boots, mermaids, peacock feathers...(TO BE CONT'D...POF GOOFED MY PROFILE & I'M RECONSTRUCTING).

FAVORITE QUOTE/JINGLE: "We, girls, can do anything, right Barbie!"; "Cinderella is proof that a pair of shoes can change your life!"

PET PEEVES: typos (won't hold against you...unless you're in education, publishing, journalism, or the like! ), liars, thieves, chronic interrupters, inconsiderate, rude & disrespectful people, profiles w/no pics. I also have ZERO tolerance for drunks, druggies & those who drive under the influence of alcohol or drugs.

A FEW THINGS ABOUT YOU: Accept me for the person I am, have similar qualities to mine. Not necessary to possess the same exact interests, but must have a zest for life & what life has to offer. General health & fitness is important to you...for w/o it, there is little else (in my opinion). Oh, & don't be one of my pet peeves!

~THE MORE I LEARN ABOUT OTHERS, THE MORE I LEARN ABOUT MYSELF...SO BE SURE TO CHECK BACK FOR PROFILE UPDATES~ They say a picture can paint a thousand words...but I say a thousand words can paint a pretty good picture!

FOOTNOTE 1: My children are grown. (They are also very protective of me & don't live far!)

FOOTNOTE 2: POF is also apparently very protective & deletes emails, unanswered or other, at their discretion. I do my best to respond to all messages, however, am not always able to in a timely fashion. In some instances POF deletes them before I'm able to respond. My advance apologies, feel free to re-send. Due to priorities I'm not on POF on a daily basis.

FOOTNOTE 3: I'm not a "serial dater", nor seeking LTR at this time, and I don't just give out my personal info indiscriminately, including ph/email addr. When I feel comfortable enough to do so, I will. If/when I'm comfortable to meet you, I might. If push comes to shove, I won't...in other words, don't push me. Please respect my online safety zone. I live a busy life, so patience is appreciated.

FOOTNOTE 4: Wow, POF has added mandatory fields which don't allow custom answers. And I'm not sure how these personality/relationship needs fields came about...I didn't take any tests, and don't know how to edit those fields. LOL!

First Date
A 1st date shouldn't be a "date" at all; it should be about meeting & conversing w/o pressure, sharing casual conversation & good company. I like to be ME! So just be YOU! Meeting for the 1st time should be relaxed, fun & interesting.

Everything has a time & place! Romance should be cultivated & grown...it doesn't just happen & especially on a 1st date. So please save the roses, chocolates & mushy stuff for later! Sorry guys, I may be a little different than what you're used to. (I will accept POMEGRANATES though...but hurry, the season's short! And if you missed it, there's always bottled pomegranate juice! )

~TRIVIA~ Does anyone happen to know the running total for Starbucks' "1st Date" cups of coffee served?


Mail Settings
To send a message to ohsusieq you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs