correy1021
Age: 34
Dating
Dingo001scott
Age: 33
Dating
bigfishmouth: live life with no regrets
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bigfishmouth Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hospitality


dating
Most recent :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi! I love to travel and I'm always up for new adventures and looking for someone to share them with. I want a woman who is not just my girlfriend but my best friend. I think a beautiful smile and eyes are most attractive. I need a girl I can have a conversation with just as much as a physical attraction.I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and have made my health and wellness a priority in my life and would like to find a girl who does as well. I'm very open and honest and would love to find a woman who has similar values. Communication is key and something I work on all the time to be a better person. I've recently been doing some volunteer work with my mom to help those in need in our community. It has been an awesome rewarding and fulfilling experience. I have 2 dogs, so an animal lover is a definite plus.




First Date
something fun where we can interact and get to know each other. Bowling, mini golf, drinks, lunch. Pretty open to anything, just something fun and laid back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigfishmouth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.