MightyVikingD
Age: 35
Long term
1965 Victoria Guy: Looking for someone to share a life with us
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
1965 Victoria Guy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
One that I enjoy


dating
Zurich, reaching into my manbag at a trendy eatery full of skinny people that didn't appear to eat. One had better behave or they feed you to the customers.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
My Boston terrier puppy has grown up to the point that its time for the two of us to seek out a human companion.

Lara my six month old Boston terrier puppy is in the most athletic 1% of her breed. She can walk on her hind legs and perform two legged leaps like a ballet dancer. In addition she inherited from her mother the ability to perform 360 degree spins in mid air. She is spoiled as she gets my nearly undivided attention and if I find my match here, she will have to adjust to having less attention.

My friends describe me as intuitive, empathetic, generous and considerate. I own a 1928 art deco character home (stained glass windows & high ceilings) & a significant portion of my time is dedicated to restoring my house. My musical tastes are broad & I listen to everything from electronic to classical however I have a special spot for CBC Radio.

I love to cook as I love food. I watch what I eat and I prefer cooking to dining out as I know exactly what my meal contains. I take the time to take care of myself and I keep my body conditioned with simple own body weight exercises.

For fun I enjoy travel, building things, watching movies & listening to music. If the weather is warm & the music driving (electronic) very few activities can beat dancing. My bucket list contains visiting Venice again as well as visiting the Southern Hemisphere. In the mid-term my goal is to design a new kitchen for my home that recycles materials that you normally might not expect to find in a kitchen. The last kitchen remodel I completed involved integrating a recycled maple floor as a counter surface with a reclaimed bar and headboard to create a kitchen island. Who knows maybe this time I can find a use for a salvaged bowling lane?????

What kind of a woman could possibly be a good match for me?

Someone who takes care of themselves and has pride in their appearances.

Someone who practices tolerance, acceptance of others and believes in diversity.

Someone who likes old homes and gardening.

Someone whose quirks I find delightful.

What are some of my quirks????

I drive a smartcar diesel cabriolet to lessen my carbon footprint.

I don't own a dishwasher as I find doing dishes by hand relaxing.

I couldn't whistle or snap my fingers if my life depended on it.

I do not suffer drunks gladly and I am hoping to find the lady that prefers me to the bottle.

If I sparked your curiosity please drop me a line otherwise good luck in your search and happy fishing.




First Date
Coffee. No big time investment that way no hard feelings if there is no spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1965 Victoria Guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 59.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.