naghma: I know you're out there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Cancer
Intent
naghma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
graphic designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Likes: museums, books, ballet, coffee, chocolate, trying new things, going out, staying in. Dislikes: Republicans. I'm very easy-going and a good balance of serious/playful, intellectual/silly -- I'd like to think so, at least. I'm not very talkative but tend to be direct to a fault.

My favorite author is Kazuo Ishiguro. He's awesome. (Except his most recent two books -- if you want to check him out, avoid those.) I can quote Star Wars Episodes IV-VI. I bake.

I love Seattle but will always be a Midwesterner at heart.

I'm not into the outdoors. I'm into conversations at a good cafe or bar, Netflix marathons, arts/cultural/political-type events. I love Town Hall (the venue, not the right-wing website), but I haven't made it there nearly as often as I should -- something to remedy in 2016. I'm always looking for a fellow attendee.

I don't respond to"Hi" messages, and I'll never send you one. Promise.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to naghma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 38
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.