Age: 45
Hang Out
Tweetsy: That Somebody's Me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elgin, Scotland
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Tweetsy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed Doggy Day Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there Im 55 years of age going on 21 with 2 grown up sons and one grandson. I spend my free time with my family or with my two Lhasa Apso dogs. I also love going round car boots sales, yes Im a hoarder :) and I do quite a lot of reading and spending time on my laptop chatting with the many friends I have made around the world. I'm looking to meet someone kind, caring and, of the upmost importance, someone who is honest. I'm a very romantic and caring person and love cosy nights in or going out for a quiet drink in the local pub, Im afraid I'm past the noisy nightclub scene now but still like some of the music at a controlled volume :).

p.s I'm not on here looking for cyber sex so please dont waste my time or yours, be respectful.

p.p.s I'm not into keep fit, going to the gym, cycling or any other form of excercise apart from walking to asda for my next bar of chocolate. I'm a BBW and comfortable with that so if it bothers you once again please dont waste my time or yours.

Sorry dont have the Would Like To Meet You option on here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go somewhere nice and quiet for supper or even a cup of coffee together whilst getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tweetsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married