Lindy4z
Age: 67
Long term
donnassun: Live Life Fairly and Fully!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
donnassun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
sales clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking to meet exceptional people who are looking forward to experiencing the next chapters of their lives. I hope to meet people who are excited about this stage of their life and are looking forward to each and everyday.
I am hoping to find a man who is secure, sensitive, honest, interested and interesting, who appreciates the past and looks forward to the future. If he enjoyed some of my regular activities and pleasures it would be appreciated but not a necessity. I am open to learning any new pastime that might be his passion. I enjoy local and extended travel, movies, gardening, walking, theater, community activities such as going to the Expo (especially antique car shows) or the Britt, exploring our beautiful mountains and rivers, Barbeques, and family get-togethers. I have worked hard my whole life and appreciate others who have done the same. My life has had many turns, rocks and sometimes boulders obstructing my journey to today. But, I think that I have successfully conquered these barriers to progress and moved forward. Today, my life is an open book and I look forward to sharing with the "man of my dreams" our past adventures as we get to know one another. He would have a full life with "time to share". I would love to hear of activities that other seniors have sought out and enjoyed. I am a little bit of a chicken but I want to keep experiencing life to the fullest.
I hate the fact that it can be hard to get to know me. As much as I try to be more outgoing, I am still a somewhat shy wallflower that only blossoms with an adequate growth period and lots of sunshine. If you will try to be patient, I will improve my recessive tendencies and bloom to be the "woman of your dreams".
I love to absorb music in most formats. Rock and Roll is my birth right and gets my blood rushing but simply listening to the Blues touches my soul. I am up for most of it, especially with others who get into it. If you like to dance that would definitely be a bonus!
If this accounting is at all intriguing to you, write to me. "What can it hurt?"


First Date
The first date would be to a coffee house with a easy going atmosphere where we could talk as long as we liked, if we liked.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to donnassun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 64 and 78.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke