Unmarked truth: I play video games, D&D and I cook.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Unmarked truth is looking for a relationship.
High school
cook /manager

dec 9 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tanner
I guess I'll start by telling you that Ive been working for the same company for 18 years. I was 12 when I started my job. Due to family issues I never made it past the grade of 11, Having to work full time as a teenager forced me to be who I am today and honestly I wouldnt trade it for anything. I am a massive gamer, mostly because I don't have many friends in town anymore and I work a lot. I have pretty much been out of the dating game for the worst part of a decade, so I'm nervous shy and socialy inept.

For my hobbies other then gaming I do read quite often as well as cook. I have a limited knowledge of computers but enjoy working on them and learning as time goes on.I drink maybe once or twice a year,usually only one or two drinks. I figure if I want to act like an idiot why not do it sober. I have never done a drug in my life and I prefer to keep it that way.

For music my taste varies due to change in genres. I'm mostly into metal and rock..

I'm sure I left a lot out but if you want to know anything else it just gives you an excuse to message me.
Happy trails

First Date
go for a walk meet up and see what happens

Mail Settings
To send a message to Unmarked truth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married