missykitty07
Age: 29
Dating
Mysxysmile: If ya wanna know me...Say Something! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Redding, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Mysxysmile Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Sevice Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Hailey
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE IF YOU WANNA KNOW.ABOUT ME :)

Im Hailey...im a fun, nice, yet selfish(when it comes to MY man hehe), out going, somtimes shy, loving girl, im really goofy and random, so im fun to laugh at,and with haha, I like a lil adventure!Scary Movies! But also love Chill environments Im about 5'10", I have dirty blonde hair and deep sea green eyes. I think im a good looking girl! Im work and, i take care of me. Im not looking for someone to take care of me, but i do like my man to be the MAN... haha theres probably way more to it...but you will learn if u talk to me long enough

If you're not COMPLETELY ready and willing to try to get to know me ...please don't waste my time...or yours.

MY KINDA GUY - A Great Friend...a true love... likes to cuddle, has a romantic side, loves every inch of me inside and out! i want something REAL, a RELATIONSHIP... im more of a long term relationship kind girl... my kinda guy would be charming, and slightly cheesy, taller than me...and on the thin/average side, i want my guy to be fun and adventurous and addicting, i want him to have a sense of humor, and have amazing chemistry with me...i want to enjoy the time i spend with the person im looking for, i want him to want to be around me as much as i wanna be around him (which could be a LOT)i want him to have a nice smile, and a positive attitude! No Drama..No Lies...NO CRAZY DRUGS
JUST SO EVERYONE KNOWS, Im not interested in Men of color, i prefer my white boys, NOT because im racist, its just my sexual/emotional preference, Thanks!

First Date
Going out for coffee/tea/hot chocolate or lunch/dinner or maybe even to a drive-in movie or a carnival...picnic in the park even...something entertaining, comfortable for both parties, and can be able to get to know each other in the process. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mysxysmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.