LV2rideHD99: Would it really take more than a "hello" ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LV2rideHD99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manufacturing engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to get out and have fun i enjoy workingout and riding my Harley i am new to this so feel free to ask me anything. i also like to camp, fish, play horseshoes, cards,movies,i like to cookout,i like to joke around and have a good time

!personality means alot to me, dont get me wrong i enjoy the beauty of a woman very much i ride a Harley Davidson and would  like it if you enjoyed that also. I love to make people laugh and enjoy life. Cooking on the grill is also something I enjoy along with many other things. I am looking for someone that wants to get to know me. I'm an open minded person to trying new things . I enjoy what I do for a living , but enjoy what I do outside of work even more. From riding to skydiving to movies to cards to hanging with friends . It's about enjoying it while we can .

First Date
Get to know each other have a good time. Not real sure what to say here. How about meet someone thats interested in getting to know me not a women who wants to play silly ass games.

Gifts Received