the7os: dig the mad life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
the7os is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am finally starting to feel settled after being here for almost 2 years.

I do my best to live by my motto – dig the mad life, which means to enjoy life to the fullest extent. (It comes from a line from “On the Road”). I love Wes Anderson movies; I am also really passionate about music. I love listening to music, going to shows, and even singing from time to time. I love being creative/artistic, but also love a good sports game - mainly basketball, hockey, or college football.

I hope to find someone who loves to travel, values time with family, and loves music. Someone who is kind, makes me laugh (definite requirement!), and doesn't mind being goofy.

Message me to get to know more about me!

P.S. If you voted for the republican candidate, we will definitely not work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do coffee/drinks and see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to the7os you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.