tolk13: Is there a man out there for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crystal, Minnesota
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tolk13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Mental Health Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a lady who likes to hang out with my friends and family. Spending time with my friends and family are very important to me. Friends say I have a funny sense of humor mixed with sarcasim. I love to laugh and go to rock/heavy metal concerts and of course the 80's rock. I have gotten picky about female singers as I have grown older....ask and I will tell. I also like to stay home relax with a movie and some popcorn. I have been snowboarding for 4 years....still improving and loving it!! I also like to work out at least 4 times a week at Lifetime and I try to eat healthy....sometimes it doesn't happen. I like do various activities such as: pool, darts, camping, guitar hero, play and attend sporting events etc.

I am looking for a man who is open-minded and nonjudgemental. Someone who likes art, music, concerts, and tattoos are a plus:) A man who can take and give sarcasim. A guy who is funny and has a sense of humor. A guy who can relax and watch a movie, but also someone who can have fun when they are out socializing. I know a man can not meet all of these qualities, just listing the important ones to me:-)

P.S. I'm on here to find a relationship first, not to have sex on the second date, b/c i would lIke to get to know the man first. Just letting everyone know;)

First Date
What I would do for a first date......hmmmmm? The classic dinner or coffee, I know booooooring!!! If anyone has new ideas I am up for them. You have to try something at least once and have a positive attitude.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tolk13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married