BONE A FIED: Soupbean's and Cornbread ,,,,,,
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingsport/upstate s.c., Tennessee
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
BONE A FIED is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
CORP. AUDITOR , PERSONAL BODY GUARD







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Dutch  


Interests
CampingHorsesHarleys
And south carolina gamecock football

About Me
I AM A GENTLEMAN I WAS RAISED WITH MANNERS AND OLD FASHION VALUE'S AND I AM SEARCHING FOR THE SAME IN A LADY ! THIS IS A DRAMA FREE ZONE,,PROCEED WITH CAUTION,,,NO PHOTO-NO RESPONSE, thats only fair,,, NO GAME'S,,,! { I AM PHYSICALLY FIT AND TAKE CARE OF MYSELF} ,&, { I EXPECT THE SAME,,,,,,,} NO HOOCHIE MAMA'S,,,,, I work a full time job,weekends off,,i have horse's and spend a whole lotta time tending to them,! i like to camp,and hang out in the mountians,,and i also RIDE horse's too ! I like going to church,,and going out to dinner, and going to the movies,,,! i also like to hang out at home and am not really into the club scene anymore,,i am a little shy until you get to know me,,but i do well meeting new people,,i love to laugh,,and i love to live life, i raised my 2 kids by myself for 14 years,NOW,my children are grown and moved on,,,! ! CAUTION: I DO HAVE THE TENDENCY TO TELL IT LIKE IT IS ,LOL,,,I WISH THE BEST OF LUCK TO ALL,,THANK'S FOR STOPPING BY ,,



First Date
Something simple,,,Dinner and some conversation,,,


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BONE A FIED you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States