mamabull: Enjoying life.........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
mamabull Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Managment







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy cooking, I find it relaxing especially with some good soft soul, jazz or blues playing. I love going to festivals that specialize in different music and cultures such as food and history. Garage sales, swap meets and estate sales are adventurous to me. like being out around people, concerts, plays etc.
I have a busy schedule however do not mind making time for someone, and also completely content with having some independent alone time as well. Communication is a key to making any and all friendship and /or relationships work.
Also having a sense of humor as well as being somewhat flexible.
Thank you for your time and good luck with your search

First Date
A first date can be a casual cup of coffee, or meeting for a drink, I want to get to know the person. An outdoor activity if the weather permits or a movie if it is raining.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mamabull you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married