hellohowru1: Looking for honesty
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Mt vernon, Illinois
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
hellohowru1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
customer relations







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello I am father and adore my daughter. I spend as much time with her as I can. I think family and freinds are very important. They are both a big part of my life. I have a warped sense of humor and love to joke around. I have found it hard to hfind someone that can be honest. I hope to find someone that I can laugh with and share all the everyday moments with. I love playing golf and bowling. I don't get to do either one very often. I listen to most music. I lean more towards rock/ alternative. Really enjoy watching movies. I also love to cook and grille. I prefer comedies and action movies. I have two dogs (boxers). They are are my boys. Well hope you like what you read and if you would like to know more drop me a line.

First Date
I think going get a cup of coffee or find place that we go grab a bite to eat and chat. Maybe then go for a walk or go bowling. If get around for a second date would love to cook for you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hellohowru1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs