ASL4Kat: Looking for Understanding Gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alamo, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
ASL4Kat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am Mother, a Daughter, a Sister, an Aunt, a Friend, an Animal Lover, an Artist, a Business owner. Not into the drama that sometimes happens with relationships, trying to keep it real...always.

I am hard of hearing and would like to meet someone that is in or not opposed to being involved in Deaf events and Culture. I know ASL and would like to meet someone that either knows the language or is interested in learning. I get a lot of questions regarding my hearing and speech. I speak fine and do not have a speech impediment. I do better talking face to face than on the phone. Want to meet for Coffee or Jamba Juice?

I am Italian & Greek. I like to cook & bake, be outdoors during warm weather, camping, hiking, water-skiing, read, do my Art, working out on the Wii Fit and spend time with my daughter and our cats.

Please do not send me an email just saying I am cute, beautiful, sexy, hot, etc. Have some depth to your email and show that you have taken the time to read my profile. Tell me why you decided to read and send me a message. I will not answer one line emails.

First Date
Quiet location so that I can fully understand the conversation. Coffee? Jamba Juice??


Mail Settings
To send a message to ASL4Kat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke