hooptime14
Age: 38
Long term
OutdoorLove74
Age: 40
Long term
1classicgal: Looking to find the right man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Idaho falls, Idaho
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1classicgal Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ceritified Family Home Provider







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single woman who is honest, and fun to be around. I am shy at first, however I can open up in short time with the right person. I am an easy going person with a tender heart. I enjoy spending time with my children (3 girls and 1 boy). I enjoy taking long walks, or have a laid back evening of cuddling on the couch, and watching movies. I also like camping, hiking, fishing, and take long car rides when I have the chance. I spent the last two years in college. I graduated May of 2010 with an associate degree in accounting. I am setting up a cerified home for my son(who is 19), who has autsim. I am able to stay home to raise my two younger daughters (one is fifteen and the other is thirteen). I also am proud of my oldest daughter who is twenty-one and is attending Paul Mitchell. If you would like to chat drop me an e-mail and I look forward to chatting with you.

First Date
On a first date chatting over coffee, or getting to know each other over lunch would be casual.