CBinLBC: In search of...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach/rancho mirage, California
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CBinLBC Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Sales Engineer (UC, UM, VoIP)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well-mannered, chivalrous gentleman searching for Cinderella...wicked step-sisters need not apply...

I'm not much into crowds, or large groups w/loud, rambunctious drunken characters, so that pretty much cancels out a lot of clubs and group activities (there’s always at least one obnoxious drunk in the group isn’t there?). I dislike Sports Bars (arent they simply gathering spots for male homophobes that cant dance?). Watching sports on television bores me.I dont have a desire to "bond with the boys" or "boys night out" .
I prefer "couple" outdoor activity (date) with a SO. Alright, I’ll admit that I enjoy attending the occasional Dodger or Angel game; this is primarily due to the positive crowd enthusiasm; it’s truly contagious...and of course a tasty stadium hot dog/brat is always a treat.

I love to cook as a team, especially attempting to recreate a complex recipe previously sampled at an interesting restaurant.

I do enjoy live performing arts - museums (LACMA, Getty, MoMA, Guggenheim) Jazz/Flamenco/Chamber/Orchestral music concerts, late evening intimate dining in fine restaurants...are you available?

I’ve re-discovered cycling/fitness. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, mixing fun with fitness. This is important to me for as we grow older, we all begin to experience health issues. I have a cyclists'/European male physique (5'10" 170 lbs 33" waist). I HOPE that YOU are active with some type (any level) of fitness routine (long walks, gym, yoga,cycling).

I am seeking balance in life – I am a dutiful son, loyal brother, generous Uncle. I want to also be a supportive spouse, caring (step?) father. I am financially and emotionally stable with no past issues (ex-wives, children, etc)... I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I prefer not to be grouped as a typical male Lemming. I am neither shallow nor pretentious in any way. In short, I don’t behave in such a way that I would be an embarrassment to my mother or father. I am extremely passionate about family values.

I don’t own a Harley nor do I want one. ink (on me), piercings (on me), drug-use are not my style…I enjoy treating a woman like a true lady and I hope that I can meet someone that would find this refreshing. I believe in Romance and courtship.

I love children and if you have little ones (grandchildren?) that would be outstanding. Nothing better than the impromptu trips to Disneyland, Knott’s and Torrey Pines State beach.

I view a relationship as a true partnership; there will always be some degree of compromise. Compatibility is essential; however, each individual should retain their identity/tastes/POV. Each party should bring out the best in each other; and be supportive during difficult times. I am a man that is not easily intimidated by a charismatic, independent woman. I value my partner's opinion. I'm also a confident man who is equally easy going and sure of himself. I do not feel compelled to bulldoze through life, though I seem to command respect by simply respecting others first (what a unique concept).

I am not interested in meeting any "Gingers", I hope to meet "MaryAnn" (or her modern day Cosmo sipping counterpart, "Charlotte" ;) ).

Please be emotionally available, as well as, emotionally ready.

Some deal breakers include:
Long-winded talkers with nothing of substance to say
Pending unfinished business - self-explanatory
(Ex)SO/BF/Husband living in the same household or if he is currently serving time for homicide.

**********************************
I am extremely optimistic about meeting a classy, sophisticated, educated (academically as well as in social etiquette) lady that shares common interests and not just things we have in common.Ideally, you would have the energy/enthusiasm of a 40-something, the maturity of a 50-something, the wisdom of a 60-something. Most of all, I am NOT interested in meeting a shy/submissive type.

My Education: CSUF, CE classes @ UCLA, Santa Clara Univ.

Many describe me as honorable, selfless, and trustworthy. I believe in the golden rule, karma, and doing the right thing at all times. Integrity is a concept that I fully embrace.

I enjoy home renovation volunteer work (although unrelated to my career, I am a licensed electrician). Also, long drives down the coast. Late-night fine dining...Concerts, cycling, dancing, wine tasting, grilling/cooking, breaking bread with close friends. Bodyboarding @ Torrey Pines State Beach.

Although I appreciate those few emails from younger females, I truly am not interested in meeting anyone under 50.

Conservative Republicans/tea partyers, RHoOC types - No Thanks.

First Date
Possible options would be:
Listening to Jazz (88.1) during a long drive down the coast. Sharing a cold "propel" after an intense bike ride. Hiking/jogging/bodyboarding @ Torrey Pines State beach/park. Lunch at the fish market in Del Mar. Summer concerts @the Greek. dinining @ Tantalum, Michaels, Arte or Parkers...mmm, fresh oysters and Veuve Clicquot at Wild Fish in Newport. You in a black c*cktail dress,dancing heels, w/a pearl necklace as we dance til dawn... preferably together... ;)




Mail Settings
To send a message to CBinLBC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.