fyreman_78
Age: 36
Hang Out
ftb1988
Age: 46
Friends
jamesmichael008: Noble faired leaping gnome.......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sampson county, North Carolina
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
jamesmichael008 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales / finance


dating
Margarita Ball for underprivileged kids, 11-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for visiting! I'm an Orlando native just trying out this site. I have recently made NC my home after living in Central FL all of my life. I am a former career paramedic and sell vehicles now. All of my family is from NC...I'm not desperate by any means. I am at a point in my life that I am well aware of what I want and I will not settle just to be with someone. I'm driven by someone who encourages life to be fuller with her presence. My foundations are honesty, trust,and genuineness. I am interested in a woman that's easy to communicate with, attractive, good-hearted, affectionate, strong values, and secure with herself, loves to laugh and a sense of humor is always well received. I'm not a drinker but don't mind a frosted glass of beer or glass of wine every now and then. I'm into doing a variety of different things, sports, coastal and offshore fishing, I am an avid competitive drag racer and open to other adventures. I value time together in most any atmosphere,and would like to feel mutual contentment and excitement when together. I'm a little high strung but easy going as well. I always try to be punctual, and spontaneity is welcomed too. I don't mind kids, if you were wondering. I have old fashioned values and close to my family. I practice random acts of thoughtfulness ;) I enjoy all types of music from; Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Allman Brothers, Al Green,Barry White,George Clinton, All funk, All Blues, Albert King,Buddy Guy, SRV,Eric Johnson,80's-90's alternative, NIN, southern and nearly all rock,minimal country.
Also, Not interested in player players,inconsiderate's, medicates or exaggerated drama. I am not a frequent-flyer on this site, so...if this is you, keep on wettin' the line.
Thanks for stopping by :)

First Date
a casual meeing maybe by a park, lakeside pub,wherever's most comfortable and pressure free. and if there's chemistry... we'd probably know, and reciprocate from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamesmichael008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 46.
Live in United States