CleverMook36
Age: 37
Dating
fantasy2reaIi
Age: 41
Hang out
mysterygirlbg
Age: 38
Dating
~Single Mom~: Hi...looking for someone to spark my interest
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
~Single Mom~ Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Data Entry/Medical Records







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tisha
I'm a single mother of a wonderful smart son. I like spending time with my friends and family. I do enjoy a good movie or a good book!

I'm not sure what I expect to find here and have thought many times about deleting this. I have family and friends who love me greatly....but I want that certain someone in my life who makes me smile, who makes me laugh, who wants me for me. Don't really think that's too much to ask for....

If there is anything else you want to know, just ask!

~~~~A side note, if we are chatting and you decide you don't wanna chat any more. Just let me know. I'm a big girl I can take it. Don't waste my time! Thanks :)

Also...I'm not looking for "fun" or a "hook up" or a friend with benefits....if that's what u are looking for I'm sure you can find it somewhere....

First Date
Wow...a 1st date? Hummmmmmm, some place where we could chat and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Single Mom~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married