Age: 35
KayakKueen: Looking for someone real...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
KayakKueen Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Social Worker

Sept 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I have spent all my time focusing on career and being the best mom I can and have forgotten about me. I would love to fine someone to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors (no not hunting and no I do not own any camo). I love camping, kayaking, and fishing one weekend and then dressing up for a nice dinner and the play the next weekend. Having friends and family over on the weekends to BBQ's sounds like the perfect weekend to me. I am very open minded and nonjudgmental and expect the same in someone I am with. I would love to meet someone who can get me outdoors more. If you become a friend great, if it feels like more, bonus.

A real woman can do it by herself...but a Real man won't let her.

First Date
I do think on the first date it is impotant to do something that is casual and allows time to talk and get to know each other . Maybe we could do lunch at the park, go to Friday Night Artwalk, or something like Cider Days. I'm game, let's just have fun, no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KayakKueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married