OceanWise: Given to Fly
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
OceanWise Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have an engaging career and great friends. I share parenting of a wonderful child and I'm blessed to have such joy in my life. I aim for balance in my life; including wellness and enjoying simple pleasures like chocolate, wine and cuddles. I'm not religious, yet I am philosophical and spiritual. I'm concerned with social justice as well as the link between economic and environmental sustainability. I'm compassionate, honest, loyal, and affectionate. I'm strong and independent, as well as soft and passionate. Though I manage well with routine and responsibility, I crave spontaneity and sometimes not having to take care of the details.

In a man I value intelligence, emotional maturity, sense of humour, self care and a balanced lifestyle. If you are him, you live in Vancouver, you are warm, wise and kind. You're a good communicator, and you have integrity.

What do you think about this article? http://thiswildwakingjourney.wordpress.com/2014/08/08/6-things-an-evolved-man-wants-from-a-woman/


First Date
Though I enjoy cuddling my laptop just as much as the next gal, I'd prefer to skip the extensive messaging. I'm sure if we're fussed we can find time to meet for a bevvy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OceanWise you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.