Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 32
Long Term
Randa573: Fat and Sassy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Camdenton, Missouri
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Randa573 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Pre K Teacher/Mom/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Randa
So a little about me.

I am a single mom of a teenager. I have never been married; I am not looking for a husband or for a father to my child. I am looking for a friend and companion. I would like to meet someone to share things with.
I am happy with the life I have created. I do not come with any drama or baggage of any kind. I am picky and stubborn, honest to a fault; I love to laugh and tend to be rather sarcastic. My favorite color is glitter, and my favorite football team is the Minnesota Vikings. I’m not a fan of country music, hate hunting, and in no way shape or form will there ever be an a dead animal mounted ANYWHERE in my house. My profile does state that I do not want children, and that is correct I am done having babies, if you have kids that’s great, but I will not be making any more lol.

Well if I didn't scare you off please feel free to email me, hopefully with sustenance, and not just a “hi”

Non smokers only please!!

First Date
First dates are all about getting to know someone, so that leaves out movies and concerts, I'm sure we can think of something together

Mail Settings
To send a message to Randa573 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.