d_reyna
Age: 28
Dating
Godfearing_wo
Age: 25
Dating
justme2107: no games needed
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
justme2107 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Performant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About chelle
im very family oriented. i have 2 kiddows that mean the world to me. i enjoy going out every once in a while. i also enjoy just staying ih with a home cooked meal and a good movie. i like to be outdoors when i can be. i enjoy being around good company. i like trying new things and learning new things. if im not at work i can usually be found either playing with my kids or curled up with a good book. i enjoy all types of music. texas country is a favorite though.. anything else just ask. im open and very Honest. I expect The Same Also. I dont believe in playing games or drama. i live life to the fullest and dont waste a minute of it if i can help it.

First Date
It all depends on the person. maybe grab a bite to eat or go for a walk. doesnt matter too much as long as the company is enjoyed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justme2107 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs